Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Europe

REDIMENSIONNEMENT

 

Le service de redimensionnement est inclus dans le prix d'achat. Cependant, il existe certains cas où des ajustements ne sont pas possibles, et ces exceptions seront précisées dans la description du produit..

Nos tailles de bagues sont mesurées selon les normes européennes. Pour choisir la taille correcte, veuillez vous référer au tableau suivant :

 

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour avoir votre pièce prête dans un délai de 15 jours ouvrables à partir de la confirmation de la taille requise. Il est important de noter que le processus de redimensionnement pour une pièce antique ou vintage peut être complexe, car nous ne connaissons pas toujours à l'avance les défis auxquels nous pourrions être confrontés. Cependant, nous travaillons avec dévouement et enthousiasme pour adapter la pièce à la taille souhaitée.

Bien que, dans la plupart des cas, nous terminions le travail avant la date limite de 15 jours ouvrables, dans des circonstances exceptionnelles, le processus peut nécessiter plus de temps. Nous vous tiendrons informé de l'avancement du redimensionnement. Une fois la pièce prête, nous l'enverrons à l'adresse que vous avez fournie via un service de messagerie.

Veuillez noter que, étant donné que l'ajustement de la taille est un processus personnalisé, nous ne pouvons pas accepter les retours si la taille de la pièce a été modifiée.

Panier

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite Vous êtes à €200 de la livraison gratuite.

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

WhatsApp
This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

ㅤㅤFree Shipping Europe (EU) ‎ ‎ ‎ ㅤ ㅤㅤ ㅤㅤ

RESIZING

The resizing service is included in the purchase price. However, there are certain cases where adjustments may not be possible, and these exceptions will be specified in the product description.

Follow the instructions below to determine your ring size and compare the result with our ring sizing chart.
Make sure the band is positioned properly on your finger, as ring sizes are a matter of millimetres.

How to measure rings

Our rings sizes are measured according to European standards.

The chart below will help you determine your ring size according to country standards. Please keep in mind that fingers may be swollen in a hot environment and may be slightly thinner in a cold environment.

Additionally, we recommend a tighter fit for rings with an unbalanced weight distribution, such as engagement rings with a crown, to prevent the ring from twisting.To choose the correct size, please refer to the following table:

 

 

 

We will do our best to have your piece ready withing 15 business days from the confirmation of the requires size. It´s important to note that the resizing process for an antique or vintage piece can be complex, as we don´t always know in advance the challenges we may encounter. However, we work with dedication and enthusiasm to adapt the piece to the desired size.

While in most cases, we complete the work before the 15-business day deadline, in exceptional circumstances, the process may require more time. We will keep you informed about the progress of the resizing. Once the piece is ready, we will send it to the address you provided through a courier service.

Please, keep in mind that, since the sizing adjustment is a personalized process, we cannot accept returns if the size of the piece has been modified.

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are €200 away from free shipping.

No more products available for purchase